17
Feb
14

Your Father Knows What You Have Need of #ThanksB2God

Your Father Knows What You Have Need of #ThanksB2God

As any good parent, I would do my best to meet my children’s needs as they were growing up. It may not have appeared to them that I was doing anything about what they wanted, but I searched out the best means to provide what was best for them. Even now that they’re on their own, I’m always on the lookout for the best deals on things that I’m aware they could use.

On a greater scale, our heavenly Father is making His provision for us in ways we cannot even imagine. Wait for Him! He has a better plan…

Lu 12:30 (ASV) For all these things do the nations of the world seek after: but your Father knoweth that ye have need of these things.

0 Responses to “Your Father Knows What You Have Need of #ThanksB2God”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Responder

