22
Ago
14

I’ve got something to say- how ‘bout you!

Some people haven’t considered my opinion or my abilities as very important in the past. On occasion, some have even tried to squelch my voice, my opinion, talk right over me, or even apply pressure to others not to listen to what I have to say. Incredible? Not very.

It may cause less of a stir to just go along, but in reality by doing that we are neglecting the gift of God that He has placed within us. He has a plan and a purpose for our lives, so we must not believe whatever lie Satan throws our way to get us to stop from pursuing that goal the Lord has placed before us.

What is that vision or dream which used to motivate you before? Now take a look at who or what stopped you. Was God telling you not to go forward or did you hear a condemning, negative voice. Who are you listening to? If God be FOR us, who can stand against us?

You know what, since I’ve got something to say, I’m going to say it.
What about you??!!!

0 Responses to “I’ve got something to say- how ‘bout you!”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Responder

