13
Oct
14

29 Prophecies Jesus fulfilled in one day

13 Oct. {Meditación of the Day} PS/al. 41: 9
¶ Yea, mine own familiar friend, in whom I trusted, which did eat of my bread, hath lifted up his heel against me.
¶ Aun el hombre de mi paz, en quien yo confiaba, el que de mi pan comía, Alzó contra mí el calcañar.
¶ Perfino l’uomo col quale vivevo in pace, nel quale confidavo, che mangiava il mio pane, ha alzato il calcagno contro a me.

0 Responses to “29 Prophecies Jesus fulfilled in one day”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Responder

