13
Mar
15

Free Gift of Righeousness #thestruggleisreal

DESENSITIZED CHEMO 2

Cont’d: Not to worry, Elise found a replacement pillow for my foot the same day I was discharged from the hospital!

There was a divine bond arranged between us and each of the nurses I was assigned to:
J in oncology-a Belgium link
M in ICU-a Pennsylvania connection
W,ICU-a father&electrician who became a nurse because he felt called to help people. His girlfriend also lives in SCS.
K-a Christian who lost her husband in a car accident 14 years ago.

Even G, the oncology Pharmacist had lived for two years in Springfield, PA, the neighboring town from the one where we lived in Pennsylvania!

Romans 5:18 even so by the righteousness of one the free gift came upon all men unto the justification of life.

It’s such a blessing to me that I don’t have to do anything to add to this free gift of righteousness that Jesus paid so dear a price to purchase for me. When God’s law is written on the table of my heart, He will help me to do what is pleasing to Him. My acceptability to God is not based on my behavior(although He does expect me to be an imitator of Him).

The song says, “Nothing but the blood of Jesus.”

0 Responses to “Free Gift of Righeousness #thestruggleisreal”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Responder

