06
Ene
16

next year

… in Jerusalem

One year ago today, I went to the ER with a massive blood clot in my leg and subsequently was admitted to the hospital. The rest, as they say, is history.

All my life, I’ve dreamed of going to one place.

                Guess where?

                Nah, you'll never guess.

                Every year at Passover, what do we say?

                Next year, in Jerusalem,

                next year in the Holy Land.

                You're going to the Holy Land?

                You guessed!

                Goodbye, Yente.

                Be well,

                and go in peace.

                And so, goodbye, Golde.

~Conversation from Fiddler on the Roof between Yente and Golde

As you’ve read some of my experiences keeping my eyes on the Lord, against all odds, I hope you’ve grown and been strengthened in your fights of faith. You are not alone! All of us are supporting you.

But, we need to know what you are going through in order to stand in agreement with you for your prayer of faith and hold your arms up in battle like Aaron and Hur.

I need you to align your self with me that “the flame shall not kindle upon me (Isa. 43:2).” We, your brothers and sisters in Christ, want to hook up with you and stand in the gap for your struggles to be overcome.

Feel free to message me (in private if desired) or add your prayer to our Prayer list/a de Oración through the comment section, Comentarios, at the bottom of the page.

I strongly believe I have a mandate to share what the Lord has accomplished in my body during 2015 to strengthen your faith and encourage you to believe God’s Word to the maximum level possible!

Remember:

All things are possible to him that believes.

Believes what?

The promises God give us in His Word.

And next year? Where will we be?

Next year, in Jerusalem,

                next year in the Holy Land.

In our promised land?

Fundación Efraín is Equipping the Saints for the Work of the Ministry through its WordPress blogs, discipleship material, and sharing God’s Word.

Fundación Efraín está capacitando a los santos para la obra del ministerio.

###

 
0 Responses to “next year”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Responder

