15
Ene
16

saving health y@shuw`ah

 

Ps 67:2 (WEB) That your way may be known on earth, and your salvation [y@shuw`ah] among all nations,

Let’s look at the Strong’s Concordance entry for this word:

something saved,

i.e. (abstractly) deliverance; hence,

  • aid,

  • victory,

  • prosperity:

  • –deliverance,

  • health,

  • help(-ing),

  • salvation,

  • save,

  • saving (health), KJV

  • welfare 

We need to hear this Good News and tell it! 

But, how can we t e l l it if we haven’t experienced it?

I guess that’s where I come in… cuz in 2015 I experienced it!!!

And I’m thrilled to tell about it!!!

I would not be here today without it!

Well, last January nobody came out and said, “You have ___ time left.” They (the doctors) did say “STAGE 4.” I had cancer cells in fluid on my right lung, malignant masses throughout my abdomen, and massive clotting caused by cancer in my left leg. The tumor marker, CA125, was at 280 – normal is <30.

TODAY: CA125=16, CT scans clear – no cancer found anywhere.

So my job is to tell you, God heals.

But, what about…?

GOD HEALS!

But, what about…

…You forgot, my daughter died! I’m saying,

“Fear not, only believe (Lk.8:50).”

Bible search results for fear not, almost 150 x.

My grandma always used to says things would work out. But realistically, we can see that’s not always so. We can be ‘half full’ or ‘half empty’ people, true. Yet we must have a sure foundation for faith.

You need Bible-based faith– a “Thus saith the Lord.”

Even under the Old Covenant, God told Jeremiah, (1:12)

Then said Yahweh to me, You have well seen: for I watch over my word to perform it. (WEB)

When #The Struggleisreal

Luke 6:48 He is like a man building a house, who dug and went deep, and laid a foundation on the rock. When a flood arose, the stream broke against that house, and could not shake it, because it was founded on the rock. (WEB)

Having done all to stand…

Fundación Efraín is Equipping the Saints for the Work of the Ministry through its WordPress blogs, discipleship material, and sharing God’s Word.

Fundación Efraín está capacitando a los santos para la obra del ministerio.

0 Responses to “saving health y@shuw`ah”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Responder

