12
Jul
17

Meditación of the Day} PSal. 27:5

† For in the day of trouble He will conceal me in His tabernacle; In the secret place of His tent He will hide me; He will lift me up on a rock.
† Porque en el día de la angustia me esconderá en su tabernáculo;
en lo secreto de su tienda me ocultará; sobre una roca me pondrá en alto.
† Car il me protégera dans son tabernacle au jour du malheur, Il me cachera sous l’abri de sa tente; Il m’élèvera sur un rocher.

Fundación Efraín is Equipping the Saints for the Work of the Ministry through prayer, its WordPress blog, discipleship material, and sharing God’s Word.

Fundación Efraín está capacitando a los santos para la obra del ministerio.

 

0 Responses to “Meditación of the Day} PSal. 27:5”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Responder

